Organisasjon

Skrevet av NTH

 

Styret
Navn   Verv     Email   Mobil
Hege Bjørdal   Styreleder     hebj@berendsen.no   93244801
Fred Morten Solberg   Styremedlem     fred@fredaen.no   90064667
Bente Sterk-Hansen Torstad   Styremedlem     bente@tertnes.no   91615885
Jarle Asheim   Styremedlem     jarle@xpartner.no   90914872
Rolf Ellingsen   Styremedlem     relling@online.no   90132002
Edmund Lie   Varamedlem     edm2.lie@gmail.com   45489727
Andre kontakter
Navn   Stilling   Email   Mobil
Marit Brox   Daglig leder   marit@tertnes.no   41449034
Rolf Ellingsen   Økonomi   regnskap@tertnes.no   90132002
Tore Johannessen   Hovedtrener   tore@tertnes.no   97683701