Organisasjon

Skrevet av admin

 

Styret
Navn   Verv     Email   Mobil
Fred Morten Solberg   Styreleder     fred@fredaen.no   90064667
Bente Sterk-Hansen Torstad   Styremedlem     bente@tertnes.no   91615885
Jarle Asheim   Styremedlem     jarle@xpartner.no   90914872
Rune Tertnæs   Styremedlem     tertnaes@gmail.com   41105617
Geir Flaa   Styremedlem     gefl01@handelsbanken.no   99771671
Edmund Lie   Varamedlem     edm2.lie@gmail.com   45489727
Andre kontakter
Navn   Stilling   Email   Mobil
Marit Brox   Daglig leder   marit@tertnes.no   41449034
Rolf Ellingsen   Økonomi   regnskap@tertnes.no   90132002
Tore Johannessen   Trener A-lag   tore@tertnes.no   97683701