Styret
Navn   Verv     Email     Mobil
Fred Morten Solberg
  Styreleder
    fred@fredaen.no
 
90064667
Rolf Ellingsen
  Styremedlem
    relling@online.no
 
90132002
Nina Eknes
Øyvind Lasse Høysæter
  Styremedlem
  Styremedlem
    ninek@stpaul.no
    oyvind@tertnes.no
 
98023915
92690450
Terje Haugstvedt
  Styremedlem
    terje.haugstvedt@live.no
 
48238458
Oskar Rosnes
  Styremedlem
    oskar@tertnes.no
 
94007979
 
Andre kontakter
Navn   Stilling   Email     Mobil
Marit Brox
  Daglig leder
  marit@tertnes.no
 
  41449034
Tore Johannessen
  Hovedtrener
  tore@tertnes.no
 
  97683701
Rolf Ellingsen
  Regnskap
  regnskap@tertnes.no
 
  90132002