Organisasjon

Styret
Navn   Verv     Email   Mobil
Fred Morten Solberg
  Styreleder
    fred@fredaen.no
90064667
Nina Eknes
  Nestleder
    ninek@stpaul.no
98023915
Rolf Ellingsen
  Styremedlem
    relling@online.no
90132002
Terje Haugstvedt
  Styremedlem
    terje.haugstvedt@live.no
48238458
Vidar Trellevik
 Styremedlem
    vidar@vpb.no
97082527
Navn   Stilling   Email   Mobil
Marit Brox
  Daglig leder
  marit@tertnes.no
41449034
Tore Johannessen
  Hovedtrener
  tore@tertnes.no
97683701
Rolf Ellingsen
  Regnskap
  regnskap@tertnes.no
90132002
Vidar Trellevik
  HåndballTV
  vidar@vpb.no
97082527